temp alt text

Check Out Our

5 Star Reviews

temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"Best dentist in Panorama City hands down! been going to over 20 years and now I take my kids. The staff is great and will work with you whatever your situation."
Mariette J, April 2020, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"I was sure I just needed a filling, but when I saw that my filling had almost completely fallen away with the wand that showed my smile on the monitor, it was obvious I would need a crown or face losing the whole tooth. I was able to get a special price on the crown which made things easier for me personally. I am glad for the help and thank Dentalville for working with me and providing great service and care. Will be back"
Clement Douglas, March 2020, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"My son's wisdom teeth were very impacted and he was in great pain. Dentalville's oral surgeon saw him high away and was able to take care of it before we left on vacation. I was expecting him to be in discomfort, but they really did a good job and his pain was minimal feeling better the next morning 100%. Thanks to everyone there for taking care of my son."
Erica Garcia, March 2020, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"I need braces and was not sure Dentalville did adults because my son has already gotten braces from them and was not sure. I was able to go with clear braces and thought it would be expensive for me, but I am making payments and feel much better about my appearance without all the wire. They did a great job and looking forward to my new smile when done next year."
Faith Singleton, March 2020, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"Beautiful office, great staff, and affordable dentist. Not having insurance, Denalville made a bad situation good and I appreciated working with me on the cost of the treatment. Thanks again so much!"
Janet Hays, March 2020, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"My husband hates the dentist. But he needed to go and so I took him with me to my scheduled appointment. Dentalville saw him right away even though he was not on the schedule. I really appreciated that because I saw how busy they were and my old dentists would have not done the same thing."
Jessica Williams, March 2020, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"I was in so much pain and desperately searching for someone to see me last Wednesday. Dentalville agreed and even let me walk-in the same day. They saw I was in rough shape and relieved my abscess within minutes. Now that the swelling is down, I am headed back tomorrow. Love these guys fro taking care of me so fast and getting me out of pain!"
Megan Boyle, March 2020, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"Been looking for a quality dentist for my near the Plant Shopping Center since we moved here. Found Dentlaville online and they agreed to see the kids right away. My son loved the games in the lobby and the manager Fatima made a special effort to make sure we were not waiting to long while sharing more about the office and doctor. No kid likes going to the dentist, but my kids asked to come back because of the way they were treated by everyone, especially the dentist, Dr. Hamlin. Recommended for anyone with kids."
Katherine Button, March 2020, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"Great dentist, highly recommend. Dr. Nazarian did great work on my teeth. Best dentist i have ever found."
Shahab Akhavan, December 2019, Google
temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text temp alt text

5.0 of 5.0 Stars

"Came here with a toothache and was amazed at the excellent service I received. The staff made sure to get me in quick, and the doctor was very professional. I'm going to recommend this office to all of my friends and family!"
Lan Anh, September 2019, Google
temp alt text

“I was sure I just needed a filling, but when I saw that my filling had almost completely fallen away with the wand that showed my smile on the monitor, it was obvious I would need a crown or face losing the whole tooth. I was able to get a special price on the crown which made things easier for me personally. I am glad for the help and thank Dentalville for working with me and providing great service and care. Will be back”

- Clement Douglas

American Dental Association Association Logo
Care Credit Association Logo
California Dental Association Association Logo
University of Southern California Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry Association Logo

Office Information

Phone: (818) 452-0045

Hours:

Monday - Ortho every other Monday: 10am - 7pm

Tuesday: 10am - 7pm

Wednesday: 10am - 7pm

Thursday - Ortho: 10am - 7pm

Friday: 10am - 7pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed

7864 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles CA, 91402

Get Directions